Pre-season friendlies for Boro

PUBLISHED: 11:25 13 July 2006 | UPDATED: 10:25 06 May 2010

THE Hatters of Luton are the next visitors to Broadhall Way this Saturday. The complete list of pre-season friendlies for Boro is: Saturday, July 15: LUTON TOWN (home, 3pm ko) Tuesday, July 18: Thurrock (away, 7.45pm ko) – Boro XI Wednesday, July 19: QPR

THE Hatters of Luton are the next visitors to Broadhall Way this Saturday.

The complete list of pre-season friendlies for Boro is:

Saturday, July 15: LUTON TOWN (home, 3pm ko)

Tuesday, July 18: Thurrock (away, 7.45pm ko) - Boro XI

Wednesday, July 19: QPR (home, 7.45pm ko)

Saturday, July 22: Borehamwood (away, 3pm ko)

Tuesday, July 25: SPURS (home, 8pm ko)

Wednesday, July 26: Cheshunt (away, 7.45pm ko) - Boro XI

Saturday, July 29: Farnborough (away, 1pm ko)

Tuesday, August 1: Bedford Town (away, 7.45pm ko)

Wednesday, August 2: Hitchin Town (away, 7.45pm ko) - Boro XI

Saturday, August 5: ARSENAL (home, 3pm ko)


If you value what this story gives you, please consider supporting the Comet. Click the link in the orange box above for details.

Most Read

Become a supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Most Read

Latest from the The Comet