Stevenage local election candidates

All the candidates standing for election at Stevenage Borough Council.

Bandley Hill

Amanda Dilley, Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts; Michelle Gardner, Labour Party; Sharon Hearn, Conservative Party; Barbara Segadelli, Liberal Democrats.


Debra Betts, Liberal Democrats; Ian Cropton, Green Party; David Cullen, Labour Party; Steve Glennon, Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts; Sean Howlett, UK Independence Party; Ellin Joseph, Conservative Party.


Mark Pickersgill, Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts; Gareth Steiner, Liberal Democrats; Vickie Warwick, Labour Party; Matthew Wyatt, Conservative Party.

Most Read


Ralph Baskerville, Liberal Democrats; Lorraine Bell, Labour Party; Matthew Hurst, Conservative Party; Helen Kerr, Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts.


Amanda King, Labour Party; Susan Smith, Conservative Party; Graham Snell, Liberal Democrats.

Martins Wood

Kevin Aylward, Liberal Democrats; Dilys Clark, Conservative Party; Maureen McKay, Labour Party.

Old Town

Jim Brown, Labour Party; James Fraser, Conservative Party; Matthew Snell, Liberal Democrats; Elizabeth Sturges, Green Party.

Pin Green

Michael Kumar, UK Independence Party; Amanda Piroth, Liberal Democrats; Simon Speller, Labour Party; Bill Whelan, Conservative Party.


Denise Baskerville, Liberal Democrats; Bryan Clare, Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts; John Lloyd, Labour Party; Adam Mitchell, Conservative Party; Graham White, Green Party.


Nicholas Baskerville, Liberal Democrats; Michelle Calcutt, Conservative Party; Barbara Clare, Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts; Jack Pickersgill, Labour Party Candidate; Andrea Taylor, UK Independence Party.

St Nicholas

Richard Henry, Labour Party; Gillian Mould, Conservative Party; Heather Snell, Liberal Democrats.

Symonds Green

Laurie Chester, Labour Party;Clive Hearmon, Liberal Democrats; Paul Mould, Conservative Party.


Jim Callaghan, Labour Party; Katherine Lloyd-Manning, Liberal Democrats; Margaret Notley, Conservative Party.