SBC: Labour hold Stevenage’s Chells, Martins Wood, Pin Green, Shephall and St Nicholas

LABOUR recorded five convincing victories for Stevenage seats in Chells, Martins Wood, Pin Green, Shephall and St Nicholas.

Chells: Howard Burrell (Lab) 986 (ELECTED)

Tim Neale (Lib Dem) 299

Rachalle Sainsbury (UKIP) 254

Mathew Wyatt (Con) 517

You may also want to watch:

Martins Wood: Sarah Walker (Lab) 929 (ELECTED)

Kevin Aylward (Lib Dem) 131

Most Read

Pat Jones (UKIP) 189

Bill Whelan (Con) 690

Pin Green: Jeannette Thomas (Lab) 949 (ELECTED)

Scott Copsey (Lib Dem) 126

Kevin Flavell (UKIP) 198

Ted Jones (Con) 595

Shephall: Ann Webb (Lab) 887 (ELECTED)

Nicholas Baskerville (Lib Dem) 149

Barbara Clare (Trade Unionists & Socialists Against Cuts) 75

Maureen Dilley (UKIP) 155

Anita Speight (Con) 366

St Nicholas: Ralph Raynor (Lab) 959 (ELECTED)

Gillian Mould (Con) 501

Ken Neal (UKIP) 176

Heather Snell (Lib Dem) 181

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter