CBC: Conservatives seize new Arlesey ward

THE new Arlesey ward in Central Bedfordshire Council has been seized by the Conservative party, with all three elected councillors affiliated with the party.

Rita Drinkwater (Con) 2714 (ELECTED)

Ian Dalgarno (Con) 2575 (ELECTED)

Richard Wenham (Con) 2460 (ELECTED)

David Devereux (Lab) 1400

Douglas Landman (Lab) 1304

Lorraine Warwick (Lab) 1302

Most Read

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter