Sunday, March 25, 2018

A street performer is hoping to bring a new festival to Arlesey with a focus on bringing people together from all walks of life.

Read more
Biggleswade Comet Arlesey Festival Arlesey
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

The line-up for this summer’s Cool Britannia Festival at Knebworth Park has just got bigger.

Read more
Music Festival Knebworth House Knebworth
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

A new music festival celebrating the 1990s ‘Cool Britannia’ era will be rocking Knebworth Park this summer.

Read more
Music Festival
Friday, January 5, 2018

A new dance music festival will take place in the Hertfordshire countryside this summer with Faithless headlining.

Read more
Festival Music
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Roxy Music legend Bryan Ferry will headline next summer’s Standon Calling festival.

Read more
Standon Calling Music Festival
Friday, November 17, 2017

The first line-up announcement for a Hertfordshire music festival will be made at a special Christmas party being held next month.

Read more
Standon Calling Music Festival Christmas
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Music festival Goatfest 2017 rocked Codicote over the August Bank Holiday weekend.

Read more
Music Festival Welwyn Hatfield
Friday, August 25, 2017

Three-day music festival Goatfest 2017 kicks off today in Codicote.

Read more
Music Festival
Sunday, July 30, 2017

Tickets for Standon Calling 2018 have gone on sale.

Read more
Standon Calling Music Festival
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Thousands of revellers are enjoying the 2017 Standon Calling festival in Hertfordshire this weekend.

Read more
Standon Calling Music Festival

Most read stories

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the The Comet e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

The Comet weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy