Stevenage FC League Two Fixtures 2018-19

PUBLISHED: 09:03 21 June 2018 | UPDATED: 09:06 21 June 2018

Manager of Stevenage FC Dino Maamria at Stevenage FC Training Ground. Picture: BEN BEALE

Manager of Stevenage FC Dino Maamria at Stevenage FC Training Ground. Picture: BEN BEALE

©2018 Ben Beale MoD Crown - all rights reserved

Stevenage FC’s fixtures for their forthcoming 2018-19 League Two season have been announced. Read CometSport for more.

Manager of Stevenage FC Dino Maamria at Stevenage FC Training Ground. Picture: BEN BEALEManager of Stevenage FC Dino Maamria at Stevenage FC Training Ground. Picture: BEN BEALE

The new season starts on Saturday, August 4, only 20 days after the World Cup final and officially ends on Saturday, May 25, with the play-off final at Wembley.

Sat Aug 4 Tranmere Rovers H

Sat Aug 11 Crawley Town A

Wed Aug 15 Carabao Cup One

Sat Aug 18 Morecambe H

Tue Aug 21 Forest Green Rovers A

Sat Aug 25 Yeovil Town A

Wed Aug 29 Carabao Cup Two

Sat Sep 1 Cambridge United H

Sat Sep 8 Macclesfield Town H

Sat Sep 15 Notts. County A

Sat Sep 22 Grimsby Town H

Wed Sep 26 Carabao Cup Three

Sat Sep 29 Carlisle United A

Tue Oct 2 Exeter City A

Sat Oct 6 Colchester United H

Sat Oct 13 Newport County A

Sat Oct 20 Crewe Alexandra H

Tue Oct 23 Port Vale H

Sat Oct 27 Cheltenham Town A

Wed Oct 31 Carabao Cup Four

Sat Nov 3 Oldham Athletic H

Sat Nov 10 Emirates FA Cup 1

Sat Nov 17 Bury A

Sat Nov 24 Milton Keynes Dons H

Tue Nov 27 Swindon Town A

Sat Dec 1 Emirates FA Cup 2

Sat Dec 8 Lincoln City H

Sat Dec 15 Northampton Town A

Wed Dec 19 Carabao Cup Five

Sat Dec 22 Mansfield Town H

Wed Dec 26 Colchester United A

Sat Dec 29 Crewe Alexandra A

Tue Jan 1 Newport County H

Sat Jan 5 Cambridge United A Emirates FA Cup 3

Wed Jan 9 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (1)

Sat Jan 12 Crawley Town H

Sat Jan 19 Morecambe A

Wed Jan 23 Carabao Cup Semi-Final (2)

Sat Jan 26 Forest Green Rovers H Emirates FA Cup 4

Sat Feb 2 Yeovil Town H

Sat Feb 9 Tranmere Rovers A

Sat Feb 16 Lincoln City A Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Feb 23 Northampton Town H

Sun Feb 24 Carabao Cup Final

Sat Mar 2 Oldham Athletic A

Sat Mar 9 Bury H

Tue Mar 12 Swindon Town H

Sat Mar 16 Milton Keynes Dons A Emirates FA Cup 6

Sat Mar 23 Macclesfield Town A

Sat Mar 30 Notts. County H

Sat Apr 6 Grimsby Town A

Sat Apr 13 Carlisle United H

Fri Apr 19 Port Vale A

Mon Apr 22 Exeter City H

Sat Apr 27 Mansfield Town A

Sat May 4 Cheltenham Town H

Sat May 18 Emirates FA Cup Final

Fixtures are subject to change.

Compiled in association with Atos.

More news stories

EXCLUSIVE: Premier League star and humble hometown Hitchin lad Jack Wilshere is backing Mark Burke’s Canaries to soar in their bid to reach the FA Cup first round – as news emerges that the BBC and BT Sport are planning to broadcast Monday’s draw from Top Field if the Canaries win on Saturday.

09:29

Sandon schoolchildren have visited a farm in the village as part of their local history and geography project.

08:46

Police are releasing new information and an image of a 14-year-old girl who has now been missing from her home in Bedfordshire for nearly three weeks.

A man inspired to run to raise money in memory of his brother, who was stillborn 26 years ago, is also determined to break the silence that often surrounds baby loss.

Most read stories

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the The Comet e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

The Comet weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy